AMC - 10738 N. 75th Ave, Suites 1-4, Peoria, AZ 85345 - Phone: 623-780-0172

STAY CONNECTED

Stay Connected with AMC

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All services are open to the public. Join our live-streamed events by clicking the YOUTUBE link.

To join an AMC live-streamed event, click the event in the list below. Even live-stream links are updated weekly.

  • Erev Shabbat Service | Friday at 7pm | February 3rd | Speaker: Messianic Chaplain Elder Ralph Moran | Message Title: “Are You Close to the Lord” | Click to Access Live-Streamed Service.
  • Shabbat Morning Bible Study | Saturday from 8:30-9:30am | February 4th | Speaker: Messianic Teacher Elder Rusty Simpson, DVM, BAE | Click to Access Live-Streamed Service.
  • Shabbat Service | Saturday at 10:17am | February 4th | Speaker: Messianic Chaplain Elder Ralph Moran | Message Title: Book of Isaiah Chapter 29 “WOE to David’s City” | Click to Access Live-Streamed Service.
  • Corporate Power Hour of Prayer | Thursday evenings at 7pm | Soaking and preparation begin at 6:30pm.
  • Children’s Shabbat School | Every Shabbat during Sabbath Service – Ages 4 and Older.
  • Adult Education Class will begin on Tuesday, March 7th-May 30th, 2023 at 7pm. Rabbi Allan Moorhead will be teaching on “The Book of Revelation”.
  • For Such A Time Radio Broadcasts | Sundays at 1pm | LIVE BROADCAST at KPXQ 1360 AM. Click HERE for radio broadcast library.
  • Click Here to hear Rabbi Allan’s Radio Interview on the Form Show with Marc Lucas speaking about his new book “Signs & Times of the Coming of the Messiah.
  • Rabbi Allan Moorhead’s Books are now available at the AMC Store Tabernacle Treasures or Online at Amazon.com. http://www.amazon.com/kindle-dbs/entity/author/B09XWTJCQQ
  • Tabernacle Treasures is open before & after worship services. During the week by appointment only. To set an appointment, call the office at 623-780-0172 or email the office at office@myamc.org. Office hours are Tuesday through Thursday, 1-5pm. Stop in and see the New and Restocked Items Now Available and the Calendars and More of Rabbi Allan Moorhead’s Books Are In!
  • UPCOMING EVENTS & SERVICES:
  • February 21 (Tuesday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Adar Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • March 6-8 (Mon-Wed) Purim 3-Day Fast of Esther/Israel (Sundown to Sundown)
  • March 6 (Monday) (Cookies) Erev Purim Celebration/Service(Reading of Esther)(7-8 pm)
  • March 7 thru May 30 (On Tuesdays) Adult Education Class: (Rabbi Allan Teaching on The Book of Revelations)
  • March 22 (Wednesday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Nisan (AVIV) Service (7-8:30 pm) (Biblical New Years Eve)
  • April 5 (Wednesday) Erev Pesach (Passover begins at sundown)
  • April 5 (Wednesday)(Full Moon on 6th) Passover Seder Service (6-9 pm) (Erev Pesach)
  • April 6-12 (Thurs-Wed) Moed of Unleavened Bread
  • April 9 (Sunday) Barley First Fruits Service at 10:17 am (1-1/2 hrs) Resurrection of Yeshua. Counting of 50 Days of Omer
  • April 18 (Tuesday) Holocaust Memorial Day (Yom HaShoah)
  • April 21 (Friday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Iyar Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • April 26 (Wednesday) Israel Independence Day
  • May 4 (Thursday) National Day of Prayer
  • May 14 (Sunday) Mother’s Day
  • May 20 (Saturday) (Pastor Greg Reading) Torah Service (during Shabbat Service) at 10:17 am
  • May 20 (Saturday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Sivan Service (7-8:30 pm) (w/Havdalah)
  • May 25 (Thursday) Shavuot Celebration/Service (6-7:30 pm)
  • May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day
  • June 18 (Sunday) Father’s Day
  • June 19 (Monday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Tamuz Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day
  • July 18 (Tuesday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Av Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • July 26 (Wednesday at Sundown) Ninth of Av Eve (Erev Tisha B’Av)
  • August 17 (Thursday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Elul Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • August 19 (Saturday) Torah Service (during Shabbat Service) at 10:17 am
  • September 4 (Monday) Labor Day
  • September 9 (Saturday) Trumpet Practice (After Shabbat Service)
  • September 10 (Sunday) TTT Service 10 am Location: Goldberg’s Home
  • September 13 (Wednesday) Annual Tabernacle Experience Service 6 pm
  • September 15 (Friday) Erev Yom Teruah Service, Erev Rosh Hashana and Rosh Chodesh Tishrei Service (7-8:30 pm)(Feast of Trumpets Eve)
  • September 24 (Sunday) Erev Yom Kippur Repentance Service 7 pm (10 Tishrei)
  • September 30 (Saturday) Decorate the Sukkah (After Shabbat Service)
  • September 30 (Saturday) (2ish) Sukkot Celebration & Oneg (15 Tishrei)(After Decorating)
  • October 6 (Friday) Last Day of Tabernacles/Hoshana Raba Service at 7 pm
  • October 7 (Saturday) (10:17 am) Sh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah Service (During Shabbat)
  • October 15 (Sunday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • November 11 (Saturday) Veterans Day
  • November 13 (Monday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Kislev Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • November 18 (Saturday) Torah Service (during Shabbat Service) at 10:17 am
  • November 23 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Holiday (Office Closed)
  • December 7 (Thursday) 1st Night of Chanukah
  • December 12 (Tuesday) Erev Rosh Chodesh Tevet Service (7-8:30 pm)
  • December 15 (Friday) 8th Night Chanukah Candle Lighting Ceremony(6:30-7 pm)
  • December 25 (Monday) Christmas Holiday
  • January 1, 2024 (Monday) AMC 14th Year Anniversary

PRAYER AND GOFUNDME ANNOUNCEMENT FOR PASTOR SHERYL WHITE: Dear AMC family, Please be in prayer for our Pastor Sheryl White who is undergoing treatment for a rare, aggressive cancer in multiple parts of her body. To hear her personal story so you can know how to be praying for her, please go to her GoFundMe page at https://gofund.me/09e8284f and also see occasional updates. Many thanks and blessings from her family to yours!  There are info flyers on the AMC lobby counter.

Click HERE to go to the AMC services and classes video library.

Click HERE to go to the “For Such A Time” radio broadcasts library.

In case you are wondering how to give tithes and offerings, you can directly access AMC’s secure online giving platform by clicking the green button below.

We also provide Text to Give at 623-263-1663.

Those who prefer to mail checks or money orders, please mail to: AMC, PO Box 11360, Glendale, AZ 85318-1360. As a safety precaution, please do not mail cash.

Thank you for your faithfulness in giving!


“Adonai will protect you from all evil. He will guard your life. Adonai will watch over your coming and your going from this time forth and forevermore.” — Psalm 121:7-8


If you need prayer, please submit your prayer requests by email to prayer@myamc.org. All prayer requests will be printed and the leadership team will pray over them.